Iowa OCA Advisory Committee Members

Home / Iowa OCA Advisory Committee Members

 

Kevin Lone

Kevin lives in the Polk County MHDS Region. He is a Certified Mental Health Peer Support Specialist and works at Integrated Health Home of Eyerly Ball.

Email: kevinl@eyerlyball.org | Phone: 515-241-0982

 

Jim Norman

Jim lives in the MHDS East Central Region. He is a Certified Mental Health Peer Support Specialist and works for Plugged-In.

Email: jim.norman0818@gmail.com | Phone: 303-886-0965

 

Aimee Quicke

Aimee live in the Southwest Iowa MHDS region. She is a Peer and Family member of an adult with lived experience of mental health recovery.

Email: quicke.aimee@gmail.com | Phone: 712-326-4612

 

Barbara Sanders

Barbara lives in Cedar Falls and works in Hardin County. She is a staff member of Quakerdale.

Email: bsanders@efu.net | Phone: 641-497-5294 ext. 1238

 

Terri Shipman

Terris lives in Story County located in the MHDS Central Iowa Community Services. She is a perr and member of NAMI Greater Des Moines.

Email: terrishipman.ts@gmail.com | Phone: 515-777-9511

 

Matthea Little Smith

Matthea lives in the Polk County MHDS Region. She is a Peer Support Specialist, Peer and Family member of an adult with lived experience of mental health recovery and a member of NAMI Greater Des Moines Board of Directors.

Email: matthea.little.smith@gmail.com | Phone: 515-783-2763

 

Heather Strachan

Healther lives in Webster County in MHDS County Social Services. She is a Certified Mental Health Peer Support Sepcialist. Heather works for UnityPoint Health and Berryhill Mental Health Center.

Email: hestrachan@gmail.com | Phone: 515-955-7171 ext. 259

 

Emily Exley-Berry

Emily lives in Colfax in the Central Iowa Community Services MHDS Region. She is serving on the board as a parent of a child with a mental illness.

Email: emilyexley@gmail.com | Phone: 641-831-3423

 

Corrine Kinney-Mehaffey

Corrine lives in Deloit in the Rolling Hills Community Services MHDS Region. She works at The Den in Denison as a Peer Support Specialist.

Email: blacklabashley@hotmail.com | 712-263-2000

 

Josh Hubbell

Josh lives in Ames in the Central Iowa Coummity Services MHDS Region. He is a Peer Support Specialist.

Phone: 515-230-2937